Small Groups Discussion Guide

CLICK HERE to download this week's discussion and leader's guide.

Find a Group

CLICK HERE to search for a group

Group Login

CLICK HERE to login to your group

Contact Us

If you have questions of need help finding a group, let our team assist you! Email us or call us at 972-512-4438

Small Groups: Connect. Grow.

Small Groups at Covenant Church are here to create healthy environments, where covenant relationships are made, and spiritual growth happens naturally.  

Small Groups provide a place where we really get to know one another—up close and personal. These groups offer regular support, fellowship and fun and can be based on any common interest, life stage or location. Monthly meetings provide a safe, friendly environment where we can grow in faith, discuss life and discern the leading of the Holy Spirit together in community.

Small Groups are as varied and creative as our membership. Some small groups specialize in prayer, others focus on particular family needs, while still others are built around members' interest in a particular activity or sport. Some groups just meet to share friendly conversation and a good meal.

CLICK HERE to find your Small Group today.

 

Small Groups: Serve. Lead

ARE YOU READY TO LEAD A GROUP? 

Congratulations on taking the first step in connecting to the Small Group community at Covenant Church!  Your next steps are:

  1. EMAIL OUR TEAM  We'll help you navigate the process. 
  2. Attend the next Small Group Leader Training! CLICK HERE to register

 

Leadership & Prayer Call

Every Wednesday | 10:00 AM 

Covenant Church - Small Groups is launching a weekly leadership and prayer call and you are invited! Take 10 minutes at 10:00 AM CST each Wednesday.

Each call will feature a short devotion and prayer. We will also have special guest presenters and prayer leaders. 

Call 1-302-202-1106 and enter code 190269.

11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 9 am MST/ 8 am PST

Who should participate? Elders, Senior Leaders, Group Leaders, Members of the Covenant Family and beyond. 

Invite anyone to join! Please share!