Leader Resources

Here you will find events, resources and training material to help you lead your group the most effectively. Check this page regularly and keep an eye out for regular emails when new resources are available for you and your Small Group. Thank you for your service and commitment to God here at Covenant Church.

 


 

Leadership & Prayer Call

Every Wednesday | 10:00 AM 

Covenant Church - Small Groups is launching a weekly leadership and prayer call and you are invited! Take 10 minutes at 10:00 AM CST each Wednesday.

Each call will feature a short devotion and prayer. We will also have special guest presenters and prayer leaders. 

Call 1-302-202-1106 and enter code 190269.

11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 9 am MST/ 8 am PST

Who should participate? Elders, Senior Leaders, Group Leaders, Members of the Covenant Family and beyond. 

Invite anyone to join! Please share!